Home Calendar Patrols Staff Contacts Education Candidates

Eastern New York Region
Staff and Advisors
Region Director Alexander C. Edwards
47 Dock St
Plattsburgh, NY
12901
alex@aecocpas.com
(518) 561-3807 (H)
(518) 563-1600 x1 (W)
Alternate Regional Director Allan Miller
334 Brownell Road
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
allan.miller@live.com
(518) 441-3899 (M)
(518) 885-5510 (H)
Northern Adirondack Section Chief Scott Spillane
4 Coolidge Ct
Malone, NY 12953
Spillan4@yahoo.com
(518) 521-6543
Southern Adirondack Section Chief Merritt Willey
1440 Keyes Ave.
Niskayuna NY, 12309
skiier9903@aol.com
(518) 377-5798 (H)
(518) 369-5798 (W)
Capital District Section Chief Kerry Brousseau
P.O. Box 452
Philmont, NY 12565
bruso12@aol.com
(518) 672-7323
Certified Advisor and
Awards Advisor
Peter Neefus
81 Bartel Rd.
Ghent, NY 12075
neefusp@aol.com
(518)392-3607(H)
(518) 424-6499(M)
Avalanche
Matt Levenson
142 Fox Farm Rd.
Wilmington, NY 12997
mlevenson@whiteface.com
(518) 586-1022 (M)
(518) 946-2223 ext. 260
Candidates Coordinator Rick Schroeppel
PO Box 112
Hollowville, NY 12530
schphc@mhcable.com
(518) 851-2260(H)
Nordic Advisor Dave Galpin
PO Box 770
Northville, NY 12134
skibike@frontiernet.net
(518) 863-1147
Senior EMM Training Coordinator David Robinson
P.O. Box 739
Claverack, NY 12513
david.goodwater@gmail.com
(518) 851-7068 (H)
(518) 755-3728 (M)
Eastern Division Administrator Mrs. Donna McGraw
1101 Kathan Rd
Corinth NY 12822
donna1nsp@aol.com
518-696-3728
518-403-4169
Risk Management Advisor Philip Buttling
21 Bonner Dr
Queensbury, NY 12804
12vman@adelphia.net
(518) 793-3392
Ski and Toboggan Advisor Grant Fullman
2218 Schoharie Tpke.
Duanesburg, NY 12056-2807
Gfullman@nycap.rr.com
(518) 895-8035(H)
Treasurer Brenda Pestillo
71 Clifton Street
Waterford, NY 12188
pestillob@hotmail.com
(518) 577-5300 (M)
(518) 235-7464 (H)
(518)455-3869 (W)
Alumni Advisor Dan Crandell
142 Barton Hill Road
Schoharie, NY 12157-4805
danc1053@gmail.com
(518) 295-8546(H)
(518) 365-6277(M)
Legal Advisor William Nealon
6 Arbor Dr
Glens Falls, NY 12801
bill@wjnealonlaw.com
(518) 793-8083(H)
(518) 798-1727(W)
MTR Advisor Clark Hayward
92 Goosehollow Rd.
Greenfield Center, NY 12833
chayward@adkwildmed.com
(518) 378-5623
Medical Advisor Dr. Paul Skudder
197 Wlaker St.
Falmouth, MA 02540
skudderpaul@gmail.com
(774)392-2955
OEC Administrator Tom Feist
11 Crimson Oak Ct.
Niskayuna, NY 12309
tfeist@nycap.rr.com
(518) 698-6800 (M)
(518) 371-6504(H)
Awards Review Committee Chairman John Beach
1311 London Square
Clifton Park, NY 12065
jebeach@nycap.rr.com
518-365-3322 (M)
Election Coordinator Rich Drew
62 Snowberry Rd.
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
RGDrew823@gmail.com
(518) 428-1696(H)
Instructor Records & Communications Eric Kreckel
1319 Lake Shore Rd.
Chazy, NY 12921
e-mail @ home: eric@thekreckels.net
e-mail @ work: ekreckel@westelcom.net
Home: 518-846-8316
(518) 825-1120 (W)
(518) 593-9354 (C)
Instructor Development & Training Advisor Lisa Rabideau
11 Beacon Hill Rd.
Morrisonville, NY 12962-9666
lrabideau@cvph.org
(518) 643-2826 (H & M)
Instructor Development Course Instructor Chris Boynton
660 Clifton PArk Ctr. Rd.
Clifton Park, NY 12065-1601
boynchri@shenet.org
(518)- 371-0920
Young Adult Program Glenn Sheedy
10 Cloverleaf
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
bgrsheedy@hotmail.com
(518) 399-8006 (H)
(518) 859-8087 (M)
OEC Challenge Coordinator Gary Boynton
9 Walden Glen
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
gbkc@nycap.rr.com
(518) 899-2820
Lift Evacuation Advisor Rich Drew
62 Snowberry Rd.
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
RGDrew823@gmail.com
(518) 428-1696 (H)
(518) 428-1696 (W)
Division Safety Team Rep. Mike McCLure
371 Grassville Road
Brant Lake, NY 12815
McClureM@goremountain.com
(518) 251-4811 (W)
(518) 796-0463 (M)
Webmaster Dan Sexton
1435 Orlyn Dr.
Niskayuna, NY 12309
dwsextonusa@netscape.net
518-377-0574 (H)


Webmaster